Profesori

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

ioan.albu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ioan Albu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

sebastian.corneanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Sebastian Corneanu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

aurel.dragota@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Aurel Dragotă

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

maria.badila@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Daniela Bădilă

Conf. Univ Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

silviu.purece@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Silviu Purece

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

sorin.radu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Sorin Radu

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

stefan.tobler@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Stefan Tobler

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

valeria.sorostineanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Valeria Soroștineanu

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

dan.smarandache@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Dan Smarandache

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

zeno.pinter@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Karl Zeno Pinter

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

sabin.luca@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Adrian Sabin Luca

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

simona.herlea@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Maria Simona Herlea

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

renate.klein@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Renate Andrea Klein

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

cristina.daneasa@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Cristina Dăneasa

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

mirel.bucur@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mirel Bucur

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

radu.racovitan@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Radu-Ștefan Racovițan

Prof. Univ Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

mihaiela.grancea@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mihaiela Grancea

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

ioan-marian.tiplic@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ioan-Marian Țiplic

Lector Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

victor.cretu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Victor-Daniel Crețu

Asist. Univ. Dr.

Istorie, Patrimoniu și Teologie Protestantă

anamaria.tudorie@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Anamaria Tudorie