Profesori Psihologie

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mihaela Bucuță

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

blanca.garma@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Blanca Grama

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

raluca.sassu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Raluca Sassu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

ciprian.raulea@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ciprian Răulea

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

adrian.brate@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Adrian-Tudor Brate

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

mihai.i.sima@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mihai Sima

Conf. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Psihologie

marius.milcu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Marius-Eleodor Milcu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

gabriele.marcu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Gabriela-Mariana Marcu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

elena.bouleanu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Elena-Lumința Bouleanu

Asist. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

daniela.botone@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Daniela-Nicoleta Boțone

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

corneliu.mosoiu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Corneliu Moșoiu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

cornelia.iordanescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Cornelia Iordănescu

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

alin.sumedrea@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Alin-Gilbert Sumedrea

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

anamaria.catana@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Anamaria Cătană

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

eugen.iordanescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Eugen Iordaescu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

aurelia.draghici@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Aurelia Drăghici

Asist. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

mihaela.man@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mihaela Man

Asist. Univ. Dr.

Psihologie

oana.marcus@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Oana Mărcuș