Profesori - Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

anca.bejenaru@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Anca-Mioara Bejenaru

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

viorica.bobic@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Viorica Bobic

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

radu.popa@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Radu-Ioan Popa

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

mihai.rusu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Mihai-Stelian Rusu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

ionela.vlase@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ionela Vlase

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

felicia.marandau@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Elena-Felicia Morândău

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

dorel.morandau@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Dorel Morândău

Conf. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

andrei.gheorghita@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Andrei Gheorghiță

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

amalia.pavelescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Amalia-Ludmila Pavelescu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

alin.croitoru@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Alin-Iosif Croitoru

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

adela.popa@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Adela-Elena Popa

Lect. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

sorina.corman@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Sorina Georgeta Corman

Prof. Univ. Dr. Habil.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

horatiu.rusu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Horațiu Rusu

Asist. Univ. Dr.

Sociologie, Resurse Umane, Asistență Socială

ramona.marinache@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ramona Marinache